ZP Exam Result 2020 Download

ZP Result 2020 Download – जिल्हा परिषद निकाल

ZP Exam 2020 was conducted before some days. Now, the ZP Result of the ZP Exam is published by Zilla Parishad Maharashtra. As this Result is published recently, you can download this by clicking on below download links.

जिल्हा परिषद परीक्षा 2020 (निकाल)
पदाचे नाव  विविध पद
पद संख्या 13514
परीक्षा दिनांक
सविस्तर माहिती खाली वाचा

Vanrakshak Exam 2019 Result Download

ZP Exam Result 2020

Department Name Zilla Parishad, Maharashtra
Name of Exam ZP Exam
Name of Posts Junior Engineer, Gram Sevak, Pharmacist, Arogya Sevak, Vistar Adhikari (Agriculture) Civil Engineering Assistant, Live Stock Supervisor (Animal Husbandry), Senior, Assistant (Account), Anganwadi Paryavekshika, Extension Officer (Statistical), Junior Account’s Officer, Junior Mechanic & Other Posts
Total Posts 13514 Vacancies
Official Website www.mahapariksha.gov.in
Date of Examination

कृपया खाली तुमच्या जिल्ह्यासमोरील लिंकवर क्लिक करा.

Name of District Total Posts Click on District
Pune 32 जागा Pune ZP Result
Aurangabad 22 जागा Aurangabad ZP Result
Nagpur 168 जागा Nagpur ZP Result
Amravati 20 जागा Amravati ZP Result
Buldhana 56 जागा Buldhana ZP Result
Gadchiroli 39 जागा Gadchiroli ZP Result
Latur 06 जागा Latur ZP Result
Hingoli 01 जागा Hingoli ZP Result
Parbhani 05 जागा Parbhani ZP Result
Thane 09 जागा Thane ZP Result
Raigad 122 जागा Raigad ZP Result
Ratnagiri 07 जागा Ratnagiri ZP Result
Sindhudurg 11 जागा Sindhudurg ZP Result
Bhandara 35 जागा Bhandara ZP Result
Chandrapur 35 जागा Chandrapur ZP Result
Wardha 27 जागा Wardha ZP Result
Jalgaon 05 जागा Jalgaon ZP Result
Nandurbar 01 जागा Nandurbar ZP Result
Nashik 08 जागा Nashik ZP Result
Kolhapur 06 जागा Kolhapur ZP Result
Sangli 04 जागा Sangali ZP Result
Satara 75 जागा Satara ZP Result
Solapur 68 जागा Solapur ZP Result
Beed 16 जागा Beed ZP Result
Akola 09 जागा Akola ZP Result
Jalna 13 जागा Jalna ZP Result
Osmanabad 03 जागा Osmanabad ZP Result
Nanded 13 जागा Nanded ZP Result
Gondia 01 जागा Gondia ZP Result
Dhule 20 जागा Dhule ZP Result
Washim 07 जागा Washim ZP Result
Palghar 03 जागा Palghar ZP Result
Ahmednagar 04 जागा Ahmednagar ZP Result
Yavatmal Yavatmal ZP Result
You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.